Contact Us

General Inquiries

Kevin Noakes

Director of Corporate Sales

knoakes@uptownwireless.ca

Alan Kwan

Operations Manager

alan@uptownwireless.ca

Prianka Thavendran

Director Of Retail Sales

prianka@uptownwireless.ca

Karen Lee

Marketing & Advertising

marketing@uptownwireless.ca

Bahar Jannatkhah

Marketing & Advertising

bahar@uptownwireless.ca

Rogers Preferred Program (RPP)

Rogers Uptown proudly announces our dedicated Support Team for your Corporate and Employee Purchase Plans.

Please note we have dedicated team members that will be reviewing your general inquires, emails and online orders. You will receive an email from our Uptown Support team members to assist in inquires and any voice messages we have an Uptown Support team member will check all messages throughout the day and will do our best to get back to you addressing your general inquires. Thank you in advance for your cooperation and we look forward to doing business with you!

Support Team

Rogers Preferred Program

support@uptownwireless.ca

1-888-394-4321

Business Inquiries

Melinda Metcalf

Business Sales Executive
view profile

Anchal Bakshi

Business Sales Executive
view profile

Gloria Stevenson

Business Sales Executive
view profile

Jeremy Stevenson

Business Sales Executive
view profile

Marcus Williams

Business Sales Executive
view profile

Chandni Khera

Business Sales Executive
view profile

Small Business Inquiries

Matt Midwood

Small Business Training Manager

mmidwood@uptownwireless.ca