Contact Us

General Inquiries

General Inquiries

Nella Noakes

General Manager

nella@uptownwireless.ca

Armin Karimi

Director Of Retail Sales (East Territory) armin@uptownwireless.ca

Alan Kwan

Director Of Retail Sales (West Territory)

alan@uptownwireless.ca

Kevin Noakes

Director of Corporate Sales

knoakes@uptownwireless.ca

Karen Lee

Marketing & Advertising

marketing@uptownwireless.ca

Madison Verschuren

Marketing & Advertising

madison@uptownwireless.ca

Business Inquiries

Anchal Bakshi

Business Sales Executive
view profile

Chandni Khera

Business Sales Executive
view profile

Chris Porritt

Business Sales Executive
view profile

Gloria Stevenson

Business Sales Executive
view profile

Jeremy Stevenson

Business Sales Executive
view profile

Marcus Williams

Business Sales Executive
view profile

Melinda Metcalf

Business Sales Executive
view profile

Payman Naddaf

Business Sales Executive
view profile

Steve Dunn

Business Sales Executive
view profile

Steve Myrie

Business Sales Executive
view profile